Pre-order New Amogh Symphony CD real soon.

July 15, 2014


Very soon you will see buttons to pre-order the new Amogh CD and a T-Shirt.   Yes, a T-Shirt.  It will be really cool.

Amogh Symphony – Vectorscan (Teaser) + Tracklist + Credits

June 29, 2014

Amogh Symphony’s third studio album “Vectorscan” teaser (2014) is up. This version is edited by Vishal.

Another version of the same teaser edited by Andrey.

Also, find credits. Soon, we will put details about pre-order.



  1. Desolate  (0.00 – 2.26)
  2. Junaki, Osinaki. Dhumuha, Saki. (2.27 – 7:49)
  3. Consume ectoplasm before it runs, resume chakras because it burns. (7:51 – 9:33)
  4. Bliss of the weak, strength to the peak, teach for humble, soil will rumble. (9:34 – 14:27)
  5. We are here, they are here, sector of nectar, feeding  vector.(14:28 – 15:50)
  6. 1289, voyeur will shine, fight for distinction, evolution is mine. (15:51 – 22:05)
  7. Osir. (22:06 – 24:09)
  8. Mayamohey bhora, aey dhorat. (24:10 – 30:06)
  9. Tongue of fire, burning wings, torment dormant, breaking black rings/Karna from 12 a.m. till Sunset. (30:07-36:19)
  10. Weather report, shortening of days, change their minds, clash of rays. (36:20 – 40:43)
  11. Maatir manuh ami, Maatirey jibon, matirey gao joyogaan.(40:44 – 47:51)
  12. Onamika(47:52 – 53:37)



Amogh Symphony’s new album MASTERING DONE!!

June 25, 2014

The 3rd Amogh Symphony has been mastered. And it is safe to say that it is FINISHED. I have listened to it many times on multiple systems and it sounds insane.

All of you who were afraid of it being brickwalled — there is no need to worry. We have maximum dynamic range at a level that is good enough to crank your system and make it loud and clear.

I have never been more excited (or excited at all) about anything I have ever done with my drums and mastering.

In our next post, we will update with sampler, pre-order and more.

Sincerely, Jim



“Talking about production, the overall mix of this album has a time
machine influence – From 1940s Record player/LP production to 2014
modern production. Lots of bit reduction and Low-Fi and analog tape
saturation with glossy modern prog rock and electronic sound. You can
say it’s a concrete joint experimental effort by a team of
multi-instrumentalists, poet, ethnic singers, storyboard writer and
sound engineers from different backgrounds of music and cinema.”

- Vishal’s response to Metalbase India